As Brein Fuel is not a gluten-free energy drink, you should avoid it if you suspect that you have celiac disease.
Everything you need to know about Brein Fuel Drink.
The drink is definitely a good choice for some people, but it’s not really the drink I would choose. This energy drink is incredibly caffeine-rich, so I advise you to consume it in small sips because it is so high in caffeine.
The Breinfuel beverage contains caffeine and green tea, both excellent sources of caffeine.
Its combination of fuels, antioxidants, and brain-boosting additives makes it a good energy drink.